Steward Contacts - Madison Area

 

CUNA, Inc.

Chief Stewards:

Sam Klepfer – Chief Steward, sklepfer@cuna.coop  work: 608-231-4178 cell: 608-772-4415
Bill Burns – bburns@cuna.coop  wk: 608-231-4394  cell: 608-834-0648

CUNA MUTUAL GROUP

Chief Steward: Mike Pionke – chiefstewardcmg@opeiu39.org  wk: 608-665-5510
Stewards:
DeAnna Braaksmsa – 608-665-5023
Gary Braman – 608-665-6606
Nancy Dietzman-Mills – 608-665-5477
Laura Lowrey – 608-665-5477
Richard Oberle – 608-665-8441
Susan Werner – 608-665-5426

MADISON GAS & ELECTRIC COMPANY

Chief Steward: Cliff Murray – CMurray@mge.com  wk: 608-252-4776  cell: 608-513-5903 
 Stewards:     

Kelsey Hahn – 608-252-7396
Nick Petrykowski – 608-252-4701
Carro Yang – 608-252-7066
Carmen Coats, Steward, ccoats@mge.com, work: 608-252-7996
Courtney Wilson, Steward, cwilson@mge.com, work: 608-252-7929

WORLD COUNCIL OF CREDIT UNIONS ( WOCCU )

Steward: Laura Murray, lmurray@woccu.org, work: 608-395-2070               

NORTH CENTRAL STATES REGIONAL COUNCIL OF CARPENTERS

Steward:             
Heather Hoemke – wk: 608-241-0960