

# Membership Meeting Agenda May 19, 2021

## Officers

President - Kathryn Bartlett-Mulvihill (OPEIU L39) Vice President - Tyler Albrecht (CMG) Secretary Treasurer - Lori Richardson (IBEW L 965) Recording Secretary - Kelsey Hahn (MG&E) Trustee 1 - DeAnna Braaksma (CMG) Trustee 2 - Mike Pionke (CMG) Trustee 3 - Nicole Scheidegger (MG&E) Trustee 4 - Kelly Halverson (Solarus) Trustee 5 - JoAnn Hake (Verso Paper) Trustee 6 - Debi Eveland (OPEIU L39)

### Units

CMG	Aspirus Hospital
CUNA Inc.	Solarus
MG&E	Domtar
ND Paper	Sheet Metal Workers L-565
NCSRCC	IBEW 965
Verso	IBEW 953
NCSRCC Training Fund	WEBBF
SCFL	Operating Engineers L139
Sonoco	IAMAW District Lodge 66
NECA – IBEW	NCSRCC
Iron Workers L-383	IBEW 14
Nourlinite	

#### **New Units:**

La Casa Norte IAM District 10 Construction Business Group

## Agenda

- Approval of Membership Meeting Minutes February 17, 2021
- Membership Update
- Business Rep Reports
- Financial Reports
- Old / New Business

Dues - The due referendum was voted down in early March. The Executive Board is soliciting feedback from membership regarding dues. It is important to hear from membership on this topic. There <u>will not be a motion</u> on dues passed at this meeting.