

Membership Meeting Agenda February 16, 2022

Officers

President - Kathryn Bartlett-Mulvihill (OPEIU L39) Vice President - Tyler Albrecht (CMG) Secretary Treasurer - Lori Richardson (IBEW L 965) Recording Secretary - Kelsey Hahn (MG&E) Trustee 1 - DeAnna Braaksma (CMG) Trustee 2 - Mike Pionke (CMG) Trustee 3 - Nicole Scheidegger (MG&E) Trustee 4 - open Trustee 5 - JoAnn Hake (Verso Paper) Trustee 6 - Debi Eveland (OPEIU L39)

Units

· · · · · ·	
CMG	Aspirus Hospital
CUNA Inc.	Solarus
MG&E	Domtar
ND Paper	Sheet Metal Workers L-565
NCSRCC	IBEW 965
Verso	IBEW 953
NCSRCC Training Fund	WEBBF
SCFL	Operating Engineers L139
Sonoco	IAMAW District Lodge 66
NECA – IBEW	NCSRCC
Iron Workers L-383	IBEW 14
La Casa Norte	Construction Business Group
IAM District 10	CRL - Center for Responsible Lending (new)

Agenda

- Approval of Membership Meeting Minutes November 17, 2021
- Approval of Special Membership Meeting Minutes December 15, 2021
- Membership Update
- Business Reports
- Financial Reports
- New Business
 - Constitution update. The Executive Board will be looking member volunteers.
 - OPEIU Political Committee OPEIU International looking to build a political presence in WI and NC for midterms and next presidential election.